© 2019 Harrisburg Automotive Trade Association

CONTACT

Physical Address: 

1925 N. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
    
Mailing Address: 

P.O. Box 2955
Harrisburg, PA 17105
     
Phone:  717-910-4090

Staff:

 

 

John Devlin

Executive Director/ATAE

JDevlin@paa.org
 

Dan McMillen

Auto Show Coordinator

DMcmillen@hatacars.org

Chad Marsar

General Counsel

CMarsar@paa.org

Don Busey

Director, Training & Compliance

DBusey@paa.org

 


Melanie Stine

Director, Communications

MLStine@hatacars.org

Louise Shugar

Director, Membership

LShugar@paa.org

Jan Sworen

HATA ​Coordinator

JSworen@paa.org

DROP US A LINE

HATA hosts local meetings and industry speakers. 

REGISTER HERE
​for an upcoming meeting